Student News

5-A-Side Football Tournament Teams

Picture of Aimee Kaur
5-A-Side Football Tournament Teams
by Aimee Kaur - Monday, 26 January 2015, 4:42 PM

Those of you who are taking part in the 5-A-Side Football Tournament on Wednesday 28th January please ensure that you are down the sports hall at 12pm ready for a prompt kick off.

Team 1

Jamie Price

Cameron O'sullivan

Jake Kingham

Liam Watkins

Alex Wells

Team 2

Bradley Knight

Ben Thurlow

Elliott Mace

Ryan Ford

David Haines  


Team 3

Alex Farrington

Alex Paddick

Daniel Reed

James Morgan

Josh Chandler


Team 4

Leo Long

George Buckle

Tom Vincent

Chris Hall

Ben Johnson

Team 5

Luke Flitton

Teifion Chamberlain

Luke Connor

Simon Ofkants

Bailey Campbell

Team 6

Liam Smart

Tristan Wheeler

Francis House

Lee Farleigh

Devon Kimber

Team 7

Dean Millar

Harry Pulford

Benjamin Whitter

Ben Klippenstein

Ben Brovska


Any problems see me in room 113.